Mileage Based User Fees Joint Subcommittee

The Joint Subcommittee on Mileage-based User Fees is cosponsored with the Revenue and Finance Committee [ABE10].  Its mission is to promote, facilitate and disseminate research on all aspects of mileage-based user fees, with a particular focus on relationship of these fees to congestion pricing.

Subcommittee Chair:  Ed Regan, CDM Smith