Economics of Pricing Joint Subcommittee

The Joint Subcommittee on the Economics of Pricing is cosponsored by the Congestion Pricing Committee and the Transportation Economics Committee [ABE20] and focuses its agenda and activities on research and policy analysis of pricing issues from a foundation of economics.

Subcommittee Chair:  Darren Timothy, U.S. Federal Highway Administration